Procession Of Ancestral Brutalism

from by Locrian

  • Locrian "Territories" CD
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Also includes immediate download of 6-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

    Sold Out


Guitar – André Foisy
Guitar, Vocals – Blake Judd
Vocals – Bruce Lamont, Mark Solotroff
Synthesizer, Vocals, Tape – Terence Hannum


from Territories, track released March 1, 2009



all rights reserved


Locrian Baltimore, Maryland

Locrian was formed in late 2005 by André Foisy and Terence Hannum. Allmusic has described the band as an ”eclectic mixture of black metal, electronics, drone and noise rock”. The band have identified krautrock and '90s death metal as influences as well. ... more

contact / help

Contact Locrian

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code